2016 Best Lawyers

2016 Best Lawyers

Smith Freed Eberhard is proud to announce that seven of our attorneys were selected to the 2016 Best Lawyers List. Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. It is a significant honor to be nominated to the list as the purpose is to capture the leading attorneys from tens of thousands of peer-reviews.

We would like to give a special congratulations to Partner Bruce Gilbert for being nominated as the Lawyer of the Year for the Construction Law practice area in Portland. The “Lawyer of the Year” recognition is awarded to individuals who have the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic location. Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” in each practice area and geographic location.

Congratulations to our 2016 Best Lawyers!

Partner, Bruce Gilbert – *Best Lawyer of the Year for Construction Law in Portland
Partner, Denny Freed
Managing Partner, Jeff Eberhard
Partner, Katie Buxman
Partner, Paul Sheely
Partner, John Kreutzer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply